How to cancel a subscription
All plans are on a subscription basis with monthly or annual renewal. You can cancel automatic payments at any time before the payment date.
To unsubscribe, go to your account and click on "Unsubscribe". After the subscription is cancelled, all paid functions will work until the end of the paid period. When it ends, you will automatically switch to the free plan.
Please note that on a free plan the bot will only respond to 5 testers. If you want to use the bot fully, please purchase a subscription at app.botmother.com.
If you are going to use the bot after the paid period expiry, then after the account switches to a free plan, you need to log in to the bot at least once a month and make a save in it. Thus the bot remains active.
If the bot is not active for 4 months while on a free account, the bot and the account on which it is located are permanently deleted.