Restore the bot
This function is designed to restore the previous version of the bot. You can see the last 7 saves, but if you delete one of them, an earlier save will appear.
The saved versions of the bot are stored for 60 days, after which they are deleted.
Bot recovery is at the bottom of the General Settings section. To restore the desired version of the bot, click the Restore button next to the corresponding date and time.
Round colored labels may appear near some snapshots.
Green label shows a snapshot from which the current version of the bot was restored.
Yellow label is a snapshot that Botmother took before the last recovery to make it also possible to returned to.
Red label is a snapshot that was replaced in the last recovery.
One snapshot can have multiple labels.
If you hover the cursor over the label, a tooltip will appear, it will explain the meaning of each of the labels.