Periodic broadcast are sent for a specified period of time.
Before setting up thebroadcasting list, it is necessary to synchronize the time on the device from which the message is sent with the time on the Internet. You can do this in your device settings. If the time is not synchronized, the message may not be sent at the time you set when creating the broadcast.
You also need to select your time zone in Settings section.
Broadcasts sent 3 months ago or earlier are permanently deleted from Completed section.
Periodic broadcast supports automatic closing of chats.
You can send a text or a screen with a delayed broadcast message, send a broadcast to selected users and save broadcast drafts.
In Completed section, you can view the types of completed broadcasts separately and view errors.
The broadcast can be deleted at any time.
Specify the required frequency of broadcasting. Otherwise, the periodic broadcasting is set up in the same way as the instant broadcasting.
Periodic broadcast can be edited, no matter how much time is left before it is sent.
You can change the broadcast by clicking Edit in the Broadcasting history list that appears, then scroll up to the main section of creating broadcasts, make the necessary changes and save.